BRINGING TO YOU A RELIABLE FIAT EXCHANGE FOR STEEM AND SBD TO NAIRA. - Olamax.io

Hello guys,

It's Friday, and it's been wonderful since the sunrise till the sunset, and here we are. This is another post from me today, coming to introduce you guys to an exchange site for exchanging steem and sbd to fiat (Naira) in Nigeria.


And this is how it works there. The exchange site olamax.io is very easy to use and quite friendly with its users. On olamax.io, you can not only sell your steem and sbd but you can also sell some other currencies like bitcoin and dogecoin also. Another interesting thing there also is that you can also buy these coins with your fiat but all you have to do before you can buy is the - KYC. But you don't need the KYC if you're just willing to always be a buyer there. Below would be the screenshots of my first experience on the exchange site olamax.io.


Screenshot_20190207-124209_1.jpg

As you can see in the screenshot above, you can either send your steem manually to @olamax then use the memo you're been given on the site or you can also choose to connect to the site directly using steemconnect. It's always your choice! I sent in there 22 steem and it reflected on the site after some seconds.

Screenshot_20190207-124344_1.jpg

My 22 steem gave me the sum of 2,010.21 Naira. And as you can see, the exchange is currently doing a promo, and through that I was given 6 Naira plus as a bonus and all still gave me the 2,010.21 Naira.

Screenshot_20190207-124723_1.jpg

After filling my bank details, I just clicked my confirm button and yes! That was it, the transaction was a successful and it was even fast. As fast as Legit!

If you're a Nigerian, and you have problems with changing your steem and sbd to fiat (Naira), you can always visit olamax.io. Their rate seems to be the highest I've seen at the moment and it's fast as legit!

Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center