landscape

Welcome to my blog. This post is about my last painting. The inspiration is W. Turner - English painter, artist and also colourist. His work showed some of the ideas of the impressionists decades before they arrived on the scene. He was painting mainly emotional landscapes. He "trying to feel what he was painting" I mean in order to get the right feeling into this painting, he had himself tied to a ship's mast during a storm so that he could see what it was like. I recommend you to know his artwork but now let me share with you my efforts. It's oil painting on the canvas 90 x 160 cm size. I prefer not to tell you more because it's not "art for art". The most important is what you feel when you watching this.
Hope you will like it!
obeazzolty3.jpg
obeazzolty2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center