Mozambique Oil and Gas 5 Years Window of Opportunity


Mozambique has found extraordinary Gas deposits. The investment is about 20 Billion USD and it will require thousands of expats and international workers while they prepare local personnel.

This window of Opportunity is about 5 years. There are several Venezuelans established there, and more Latam to come to East Africa.

The Project Leader is the American Company Anadarco, but Total and Shell has arrived too. Great opportunity for Latam Oil and Gas Personnel.

I am personally not involved in the Oil & Gas operation. This TIP/LEAD is coming from one of my Slack Team Members in the Mozambique Mining Industry.

My Slack has a Channel dedicated to Mozambique, but entering my slack has a strong screening process and potential members will have to registered first at https://steemit.com/ where I moving my .com operations.

Regards, JustinoMora.com
Master Splinter & Job Search Jedi

http://sweetcrudereports.com/2016/08/06/africa-dar-maputo-in-battle-for-gas-investors/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now