The reality about the 8-5 office Job 2

The work experience- today at work

pexels-photo-698554.jpeg

So today at work wasn't so bad.
I would for sure say it was fun. Yea, you can quote me and say that.
Ahan!!! No oooo. Not that meaning of fun @fisteganos or @michelsantino or @trillex and @woleybabz think oooo

pexels-photo-698886.jpeg

Well some part of their thoughts would be true though.

I even remembered to have lunch of rice, macaroni, ofada stew, chicken and lamb cuttings. Yea yea, it was nice.
And the nice part is I had this without deadlines hanging on my neck or the need to rush and go back to sort somethings at my desk.
Lest I forget I had pepper soup and bread as appetizer also ooo.

pexels-photo-697740.jpeg

This sort of day is sure to pop it's wonderful "worth Petting" head once in a while in this 8-5 office business.

Let's see what tomorrow brings

pexels-photo-696011.jpeg

Btw, my company has available 1.5kva inverters with 4pieces of 12v 100ah batteries and 4pieces of 200watts monocrystalline solar panels for sale at the open market price of 700,000naira.
Send me a mail at oluwadetanbabayemi@gmail.com if you are interested.
For Nigeria alone at this moment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center