Blast from the past 3

So you remember how I posted 1 as 2 earlier??

Well here comes another part

Hmm!!!!!! The sigh I made was deeper than could be conveyed by that "Hmm!!!!!" up there. (I sure believe you are not one of those who think a sigh and a hiss are one and the same)
Well I never really write and I can say this the first of its kind I've ever written (more like typed out), no one has made me feel the need to write. So I can say my debut writing struck it's place (maybe I should drop out and just start writing). Why, who or what's got you scared, could that be like the first thing we tackle and strike out of this mix?? I'm not that much of an Ogre naa (or am I? Nd my mirror has been deceiving me cos as Pastor Kolapo made us understand, the mirror does a better job that humans would do)
The dictionary refers to lust as a feeling of strong desire esp of a sexual nature nd that's not this, it also defines excitement as a state of being emotionally aroused, *****well #scratcheshead, that's there but definitely doesn't capture a half of half of what this is****. Infatuation is defined as an unreasonable love or attraction (nd I'm pretty sure I'm past the stage of infatuation naa, it was for when we were little kids nd all what not)
On reading, I had to stop and sing Niyola's chorus of "Last bustop" wf my so crooked voice. About the last name thingy, just be kwayet and accept.
I've always dreamt of myself as a laid back comfy person wf sufficient to spend and enough to spare nd help others around me (we prolly will find a way of making money together to surpass their own money mhen). You don't seem to know when you even want to be left alone sef so how do I get to know gaan? We would prolly kill the female besties (to the female besties, no body is killing y'all oooo, it's small joke just incase wiki leaks get to this) but I can assure that they know their space and there would be no rubbing it in your face by me.
I would opt for friendship first, then we build on trust for you and I and as for Loyalty, I wantu believe im loyal af (pardon my French)****at least my numerous friends make me believe so*****. I fnk I'm diplomatic enough about passing across my messages on you, your acts and antecedents (like when I just told you a mail ago, I ddnt like the way you shouted over me perusing the work letter).
Funny enough your message's got me all confused. No part about you actually feeling same or not feeling likewise all just you being rather careful not to say something that could bite you in the ass. Ma'am take a leap of faith with me, bare your mind, let me know if there's a possibility of a future with us cos I sure know I would do my best and work like kilode into making you come up the aisle (or is down de ni) to come pick the name, work at being a POWER COUPLE (I have to go check what that actually means mhen) nd work at making everyone including our parents jealous of what we have (trust me, whatever relationship that would make my folks jealous of other persons relationship must be gold cos their's dynamic)
Aunty ma, I'm ready to be your friend, I'm ready to be your confidante, I'm ready to be your punching bag (not cos we would fight and exchange punches but cos I would never let you be mad at your colleagues, subordinates nd Co to the point of exchanging words with them but would readily be an effigy of them) I'm ready to be mad at you but still call you cos you being safe and happy makes me happier, I'm ready to be a joke for JUST YOU (not too much laugh ooo), I'm ready for you to send me a mail NOW NOW to tell me more about you, I'm ready to wait for you to answer so when next Grams asks me about my babe I can show her a picture of you ****she's been asking since I was in Bowen nd almost embarrassed like two of my friends that came to jejely eat party jellof**** (trust me the moment grams knows, we have no choice but to marry ooo, so be sure you're ready to be wf someone as annoying as me, be sure you're ready to be the one to make me perfect that those outside would be wishing they were you but never be able to be you, be sure you're ready to be the 6 to my 5, be sure you're ready nd not too heady to be my muse and vice versa). Be sure cos I'm sure. Aunty, I'm ready to wait. I AM!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center