Blast from the past 2

So you remember how I posted a while back about this girl that I wrote something to???

Lol. Okay I'm sorry, it wasn't a while back but just some hours back.......but I guess that can still suffice as "a while back" naa.

Well regardless, here comes the next sequence.

First things first I have to say, you write well...... very well actually. Adigun the truth is I am scared and trust me you can't blame me, I can't blame ME either. I don't want us to rush things and down the line we just find out it was just infatuation, excitement, lust or whatever name or excuse people say nowadays. You know I am 23 and I am not getting younger ( now I am beginning to sound like those African Magic mothers) anyways what I am trying to say is that whatever thing I am getting into at this moment I would put my all into it cause really this should be the last bus stop‎.

I don't think you know everything about me to make you want to offer me your last name..lol is it yours to give by the way.

Here's the thing I and my sister always have this thing we say and I know it's been my secret heart desire, now don't take this wrongly just trying to prepare you for what's ahead just incase this works out. My sister always says she would be richer than me but I always tell her I don't mind as long as my husband is richer than hers... so you know you really really have to work hard. (no pressure) lol

I am really not that hard to please I think all I need is a little more attention than normal and sometimes I really just need to be left alone. I hate it when it gets too much though, the honest truth is I don't know where the balance is myself so you have to figure it out. I definitely would know when it's fake or you are 'over trying'

Hmmm those female best friends and all of that, me I don't know how that would work cause me I don't want any oestrogen near you, oh well let me say unauthorized oestrogen lol

I have very high goals which means yours have to be way higher. I definitely would be your number one fan pushing, supporting and ensuring you do everything right and legal to make it. ‎DISTANCE definitely is something we would have to deal with Hmmm cause mehn we might not even see each other in two months what am I saying a year sef.

This means TRUST, FRIENDSHIP and LOYALTY would be like the major key.

If there's anything you don't like you have to be very diplomatic in passing that across cause I don't think I like being shouted on or abused or laughed at.

Well this thing is very deep and we are just getting ahead of ourselves let's wait it out and see where it goes.
My writing is not as deep as yours, I haven't digested everything sure I would have more to say but before then....‎ and yes I was smiling well actually I screamed a little.

Votre bébé temporaire

Anjolaoluwa Ajayi.

Well that was her reply

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center