The reality about the 8-5 office job 3

Hmm!!!!

I don't even know where I'm going to start this from but I'm pretty sure there won't be a picture in this post

So today was thursday ooo and Thursday here signifies the beginning of the end of the week and says the weekend is nigh.

But todaaaaayyyyy, sure didn't seem like it.

I was on my feet all day. From meeting with Oliver Luo from China, to Nnamdi of IT to help me with my credit assessment to create cooperative as a customer for FO-Solar, to moving to Carlton gate to make a demonstration about solar installation to our Brands and communication team and consultants also, to getting stuck in serious traffic on the way back to the office. See ehn today sure didn't seem like the beginning of the end of the week.

I don't even think I should continue with this boring line of topic.

I would look for something more interesting to write about instead

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center