I'm Ready For Work!

What is the dress code at my office?

Crazy, that's what!

Could you please massage your keyboard, and wiggle that little blue upvote button, while I show you my fake 6 pack? I would love to share my excessive details with you, while you continue to upvote my posts daily, or with your bots. I do love bots.

Let's all get naked together! Let's be authentic, and let our intestines hang out, while my maid irons them out. Would you please share my dried-out intestines with the world, and upvote this post?

I am inspired by writers like James Altucher who embarrasses himself daily, and sends me 3 emails per day, so his name is "top-'o-mind" but who is killing it as an entrepreneur. He's a true inspiration. But he doesn't get naked.

I couldn't decide between the main image or the one below. Could you tell me which one you like the most?

IMG_0947.JPG

I would like it if you lovingly looked at the sandwich decal on my wall and massaged it with your upvoting fingers. I will join you in that endeavor! We can get to know eachother's authentic intestines so much better this way.

I would love it if you watched for my upcoming Yunk video and shared that with your drunk cousins. I would love that. I will feel closer to you as you share me! My real self!

I am so glad many of you asked for a shorter post. This is it!

Please love me even while I'm wearing my safety-blue mask,
Stellabelle

ps- JB, you know I love you. This post was a post-ironic take on Jerry Banfield's: https://steemit.com/photography/@jerrybanfield/ready-for-work

UPDATE:

It appears that Jerry has started a Naked Steemit "Ready For Work" Trend, check out this newest by @timeshiftarts: https://steemit.com/selfie/@timeshiftarts/steemy-in-the-office-today

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center