My Cabin

Rough sketch of what I want to do with the cabin
008.JPG

Another sketch of what I want.Pond end is South camper end is North road side is East back side is West A propane heater(for the first year for back up I might not even need it) east side small wood stove west side. Lots of Windows
010.JPG

South end and east side. That solar fence charger has served me well-kept predators out and goats in.

026.JPG North end and east side.029.JPG
The loft area for sleeping-Closable vent in floor
small propane cook stove camper size also can cook on wood stove, grill outside and campfire
Small kitchen sink-camper size-small table-for eating ect...
MOST importantly a comfortable ROCKING CHAIR

I stayed in this camper when possible last summer. No electric,I slept very peacefully there.
032.JPG

I am going to clean and repair this wood stove some one was tossing it out for junk.

554.JPG
Soon I can start tilling for my garden.
I am going to put my best effort into it. While respecting and Honoring Mother Earth.
Thank you for reading. Peace to you. Love k

Virtuecirclebanner1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center