My rain barrel is finally filling up! Ive been waiting for days now.

Lately I have been worrking on slowly making my way off grid. Recently I purchased a small wood stove, a 66 gallon rain barrel, and an entire solar system for electricity. Living for free is something that I have always wanted for myself and it feels good that im taking steps toward that goal.

I haven't had the chance yet to post about my solar panels and how I pieced together the system. I would like to do more detailed post on all of the things I just mentioned.

Here's to going green and living self sustainable!


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now