Odysee Update; Using Odysee as a Artstation alternative

Coffee Banner Update 2.0.png

I have given enough thought and also repurposing the Odysee Channel into a blockchain art portfolio were I can post of some my art there either exclusively or as a mirror to this blog. I find this very peculiar since I am also exploring ways to display my colored artwork as a comicbook colorist and using these blockchain technology stuff as an advantage for me. I still be using hive front ends to explain some of my works but I will mirror them for the Odysee account.

Also my plans from the previous post to do videos are still going though. There will be no changes from the previous post that I have mention but to expand my internet content for people who like my stuff. Anyways this is an update for the artblog that I'm doing. I'm actually enjoying the experimentation of the hive blockchain itself. So I'll see you guys later and also don't forget to subscribe to my odysee account either from the account or as an RSS FEED as well for more colored art as well be future video content. PEACE!


You can follow and support me on these links

Cointree Link.png
Porfolio Link.png
Pizza Link.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency