Avoid OceanProtocal, They SOLD Whitelist Internally :( Shame

ocean.png

Before you start criticizing me of writing this because i missed the whitelist !!
I want you to know that i was prepared to join their whitelist even before the time as i had set a reminder on my phone.

As soon as they opened it, i submitted all my info correctly but didn't get any confirmation via email but after almost 4 hrs i got this email and when i tried to communicate that in their telegram group the admins there are very rude and even threatened to ban me from their even though i was super-nice, which is very frustrating.

Now that i wasted my time, gave away my info but an inside job from these scammers deprived me of the investment.
I would warn everyone to please look out and beware of these clever thieves which only want to sell the spots to a handful of big guys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center