Introduce My Self

Hello Hiver.
How are you today?
I am a newbie to this Hive Blog, I would like to introduce my self:

Name: Zamroni
Account name: @zamronithaib
Age: 48 years old.
Occupation: Employee

I really want to work on the Hive Blog, So I can explore my hobby and daily activities in this community.

I got info about Hive from my friends and I try to learned about the blockchain world from a friend who was already on Hive, named is @new-spirit

From him I recognized the Hive Blog, and now I also have a hobby of Landscape Photography, Night photography and Long Exposure Photography. I would like to improve my future to change for the better.

This is my selfie photo while i am in Abu Dhabi Desert, United Arab Emirates.

zamroni_dubai_desert.jpg

In the blockchain world I have much more to learn. And this is the beginning of a struggle for me on the Hive Blog. I also hope that Hive can also make people smile happily, and also that I can smile as Hive Blog progresses.

All right, this is all I can say in my introduction and I hope all of you like it and hopefully we can become good friends on the Hive Blog. Great greetings from me.

Regards!
Abu Dhabi, October 21, 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center