My Introductory post

My Introductory post

The moment I heard of this app from my teachers and some friends who were already members of this platform, I was anxious and also excited to improve my writing and reading skills and I hope this platform helps me achieve my goal of being a better writer, reader and person as a whole.
MYSELF IN DETAILS
I am an easy going girl,a pretty being who is fascinated by travelling and who is as calm as the sea waters. I am Olowoporoku Temiloluwa by name but on this platform I go by the name @Temi21. I am a student of senior secondary school 3, the last class in the Nigerian system of education. Though I am a science student, I have passion for writing just like my mom but most of my passion has been sharpened by my schools writing club, EWC which is an acronym for Elbossaa Writers club. I would say I have a very dynamic social and outgoing attitude which can be seen by my friends and that earned me my position as the school's social prefect. I am from osun state, ile-ife to be precise. My state is known for it's traditional artifacts which have travelled world wide.
MY FAMILY


I am the only child of my parents. Though we are just three,the bond between us is quite inseparable. My dad,an electrical engineer,is rarely home due to the nature of his work. Nevertheless,the rare moments he spent with us are amazing. I will never forget all the days we spent together and I will never trade it for anything.
He tries his best to take care of us and he leaves no stones unturned In complying to all our needs. And that shows how much he loves and care for us.

Considering my dad's rare appearance at home,my mom and I have what I would call a tight knit relationship and we do all,if not everything together.
My mom is an amazing writer and a lover of books,who passed her love of books me. My mom was,is and will forever be my best friend. Even though she is still at school trying to complete her studies,she makes enough time out of her insufficient time for me and my needs.
MY INSPIRATION
My role model will forever be my mom as she herself is a great writer and I wish to be just like her. But my inspiration to join this app came from my teachers at school,two of them actually. My physics tutor who goes by the name @cool8 and my school principal who also goes by the name @mrenglish. They were always glued to their phone any free period they got. Being a curious one,I asked them about the app. They directed and taught me all night needed to know about this app.
MY PLEDGE
I pledge to be of good morals,have good discipline and follow the rules down to a tee.

ALL IMAGES USED HERE ARE MY PROPERTY.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center