CRAZY INTRO

I'm not a robot
pat time image.jpg

Hi im seventhdragon im new to this blockchain technology and like most dont mind collecting nfts and such to exchange that also supports the cause for extensive published content with true ownership and no censorship has to be a winner!

Hopefully ill be blogging about interesting fact and fiction always original content from science to art, music and even poems from different authors using my account to add more content and further the hive blockchain.

I've been playing guitar and researching things in my spare time and hopefully blogging too...
I've also been buying atom.mini below!

wallet image.jpg

They shot up in value 50,000% you can see the atom.mini (atom token) can be a rollercoaster!

Now they settle steadily at shown below

wallet 2.jpg
ha ha back to where i started
well...
Here we go...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center