first post here - hi y'all

hi y'all,

new to this platform, but excited to see what it has in store. i am a 24 year old who is an avid skier

img_3102.png

an amateur chef
img_3086.heic

and a semi-experienced tie dyer living up in vermont for the time being.

img_2937.heic

i say the time being, because i would consider myself a bit of a vagabond, although that wouldn't be quite right, as there are places i could call home from time to time. in my free time, I like to play music (electric guitar mainly) although i am somewhat of a hack at that (I play a lot of grateful dead if anyone else is into that sort of thing). when i'm trying to fall asleep and my mind is racing, i write some poetry to help process how I'm feeling, but i am also a hack at that too lol. well, so be it, that's life sometimes, it's good for me anyway... maybe i'll share some with all of you if that's something you might be interested in.

i'm looking forward to exploring what this platform has to offer, and making some new connections along the way. drop a line - i'd love to hear from any of you.

seabass

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now