My Hive introduction post

image

Hello Hivers! I am Temi, from Nigeria, and I am very excited about starting my Hive journey here with you. I can't wait to interact with you all, but before I do so, let me introduce myself.

In simple terms I am a writer and I have published lots of articles and posts in various platforms like read.cash, noise.cash leo finance and many more. I recently learned about this platform from my cousin and decided to check it out, I believe this would be one of the best decisions I have ever made.

On joining the platform I realized there are very familiar names on this platform like @coquicoin , @jane1289 , @bloghound and finally @jelenaa . I hope to learn more about the platform from you guys.

I am also a big fan of food, culture and nature, I found some articles in that category here and I am glad, my favorite food is ice cream and meat sausage pie.image

I am happy to be here and I sincerely hope to make lot's of friends and able to blend in with the rules and the entire community. See you soon Hivers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency