An open letter to Justin Sun



Dear Justin,

I know that with all the stuff happening you sure must dislike the steem community. Putting past toubles aside for a moment, I think that it is important that we care for each other's well being. And that's why I am writing to you.

Recently, it has come to my attention that corona can spread to crypto, in particular steem! As I am a doctor you can trust me on this. I know that you got those cryptos with your hard earned money but what is money worth without health. What if you have another 4.5 million dollar lunch you can't attend!

Unfortunately, crypto corona has a 13 week incubation period. So I would recommend you to start powering down right now and send me all your steem for termination.

Your sincerely,
Mathowl the coronowl

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center