Carta a mi papá 🕊️ letter to my dad 🕊️


Tenía tanto tiempo sin aparecer por acá, han sido meses buenos y malos, poco a poco les ire contando.

Este post de regreso le daré espacio a una carta que le hice a mi papá, quien partió de este plano terrenal hace unos meses, partida que me afectó mucho y que aún sigo creyendo no es real.

Querido papito:

Han pasado muchos años desde que te escribí una carta, no pensé que volvería a hacerte otra, mucho menos una buscando cierre, el de tu partida.

Un 20 me viste nacer, me sostuviste en tus brazos, me diste amor, me diste la bienvenida a lo que sería el mundo, y un 20, pero 22 años después me toca llorarte y despedirte.

Tu partida a dejado un vacío enorme en mi corazón, un vacío que no se va a llenar nunca, es como un agujero que mientras pasa el tiempo se hace más profundo porque cada día asimilo más que ya no estás aquí.

Al principio fueron días difíciles, no tengo muchos recuerdos porque los viví en automático, en el momento que me anunciaron que ya habías partido de aquí, mi corazón se rompió, y sé que no voy a poder unir esas piezas porque solo tú podías hacerlo.

Papito mío, disculpame por no ser la mejor hija, por no hablarte a diario, por no decirte todo lo que te amo.

Prometo hacerte sentir orgulloso de mí.

Guiame para hacer de tu nieta amada una mujer de bien, llevarla por el buen camino, una mujer de valores. Dame la fuerza que necesito para llevar el dolor que siento desde ese 20/8.

Te amo papito, te amo y te amare toda mi vida.

Siempre más allá, papito...🕊️



I had so long without appearing here, there have been good and bad months, little by little I will tell you.

This return post will give space to a letter I wrote to my dad, who left this earthly plane a few months ago, a departure that affected me a lot and that I still believe is not real.

Dear daddy:

It's been many years since I wrote you a letter, I didn't think I would write another one, much less one looking for closure, the one about your departure.

A 20 you saw me born, you held me in your arms, you gave me love, you welcomed me to what would be the world, and a 20, but 22 years later I have to mourn you and say goodbye.

Your departure has left a huge void in my heart, a void that will never be filled, it's like a hole that gets deeper as time goes by because every day I assimilate more that you're gone

At first they were difficult days, I don't have many memories because I lived them automatically, the moment they told me that you had already left here, my heart broke, and I know that I won't be able to put those pieces together because only you could.

My daddy, excuse me for not being the best daughter, for not talking to you every day, for not telling you how much I love you.

I promise to make you proud of me.

Guide me to make your beloved granddaughter a good woman, take her on the right path, a woman of values.Give me the strength I need to carry the pain I feel since that 20.

I love you daddy, I love you and I will love you all my life.

Always beyond, daddy...🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now