Big HIVE achievement

SEPTEMBER 02 _2020.jpg

Hello Hiveans! Hello my Crypto Family !

I jointed to the Hive community on 12th of May (first I started with @esteemapp) and now, almost 4 months later I can say that I am part of a community which will grow very fast and soon we are going to be rewarded because of the fact that we were early adopters.

razdelenie.png

Let me be honest with you -> In the beginning I was only thinking how cool is to share your thoughs about cryptocurrency /which I really like since 2017/ and other topics and to get paid for that also in crypto. I was thinking that this can be very easy way to earn some crypto and to HOLD it until the price of HIVE raise drastically. Then I was thinking to sell it.

Of course now I am looking in the Community differently already.
Yes, I feel very assessed when I wrote a post which is highly valued by the people, but this is not the main goal now.
Being a part of a community which is improving every day it means that you are looking for a success. I am absolutely sure that this success will come and those hours spended writing a posts, communicating with other people through comments (even in the Telegram group) will worth it and I want to promise myself to be more dedicated to HIVE.
SEPTEMBER 02 _2020 1.jpg

Today is the day that the 200th HIVE user followed me.

For me this is a success. This means that the people like the content which I am making and that's why I want to personally to personally thank each of them:

@sky.nikolas20
@leachim29
@thethoughtpolice
@mfoodie
@idea-make-rich
@dreamingirwin
@jwynqc
@bullionstackers
@bimpcy
@badge-012345
@v-siniarski
@tiagoamz
@deimus
@cristinealimasac
@vivian33
@krispiboi69
@tariqul.bibm
@raikovv23
@dijin
@wisewords
@hive-108278
@tahiraumbreen13
@agoesmhr
@oladele-art
@badge-654321
@geyzee
@psyo
@adailydose
@badge-100001
@aamir40
@valquerales
@theroad2freedom
@svdsdragunov
@slackerman
@adcreatordesign
@jennyzer
@moodandrealuh
@tessydora
@unlio
@sansey
@cmdd
@rmsadkri
@chrisinphuket
@celestin25
@g-race-c
@jamerussell
@tonygreene113
@crysis
@trytan6bz
@nube24
@vimukthi
@zuerich
@mr-toke
@artyudy
@truelovemom
@milosm
@bliss11
@ydobrev
@dolov
@ebrudobrev
@pele23
@manujune
@mimismartypants
@arena10
@arivelton
@marcocasario
@lachg89
@pooppoop
@gprietodaniela
@abbak7
@russia-btc
@kohsamui99
@cybercity
@master-lamps
@lalalopoberlin
@donatello
@astinmin
@icedrum
@novacadian
@veta-less
@ericburgoyne
@iffff
@rollie1212
@gidlark
@febbykeys
@nathanmars
@nahupuku
@contrabourdon
@luciannagy
@churdtzu
@marius19
@mers
@ganjafarmer
@luisanarodri22
@zpzn
@cinaven
@jacobpeacock
@aschatria
@jerrytsuseer
@oluwoleolaide
@pixaroma
@manncpt
@gorans
@chrisrice
@commonwealthgg
@katerinaramm
@serialfiller
@bozz
@prettynicevideo
@scottshots
@borjan
@sketch.and.jam
@priyanarc
@jossavendano
@saffisara
@dinglehopper
@sudutpandang
@marc02
@patricktebble
@cmplxty
@mhsm
@marybellrg
@jasonrussell
@mandynmargie
@umairasad
@sreypov
@liverpool-fan
@velinov86
@autodidatta14
@mad-runner
@globallocal
@flaxz
@elikast
@elvlogdedany
@elmundo-con-cris
@daveks
@offgridlife
@hellohive
@petar21
@agmoore
@mammasitta
@mayvileros
@city-of-dresden
@judyannegamis
@gigiii
@segalemr
@onyechi
@nicollefiallo
@pasie15
@ayinde3191
@bluemoon
@splines
@devyleona
@keithboone
@shimu840
@bib15hash
@manorvillemike
@cam1lo
@venan
@andylein
@manoldonchev
@diereiseritter
@justinparke
@bigbluebolt
@maxer27
@putu300
@ervin-lemark
@fartunko
@bobiblue
@teodoraven9
@outlinez
@myfreshes
@bulgarianmermaid
@wil.metcalfe
@xchng
@globetrottergcc
@mushanov
@mahaji
@halos
@vasilstefanov
@songs.myanmar
@racarjoal
@marina666
@antoniav
@calisthenicsdrop
@iliyan90
@vesytz
@mishka3
@vqraivanov
@go6o6o
@svet0slav
@sandymeyer
@koychev22
@joebboy
@raise-me-up
@titofit
@footballbg
@dylanhobalart
@mirosss
@discernente
@mynameisneo

You guys are awesome! Thank you for the support :)
I will keep trying to post only a good content.

razdelenie.png

While I was mentionting every person which is following me I saw that a big part of them are not active. I hope that this notification which will show you, will make you think to come back using the HIVE platforms. Trust me - it is "an investment" which is worth.

razdelenie.png

For those who are reading this post I want to share my biggest HIVE mistake so you can avoid it. "Experience is the best teacher"
SEPTEMBER 02 _2020 2.jpg

When a friend of yours recommends you a computer game, for example, and you download it and start playing it, at some point you think that you're better than that friend. You have a different strategy, you want always to win and you think that not every thing that your amigo is telling you is right. What I mean ?

In the beginning a few users who have more experience thаn me recommended me to connect with more and more people so that's what I did. I triеd to leave quality comments, to give good tips and actually this was a very good advice. What I did more is my mistake.

Before 2 months I followed 1800 users ! I wanted to engage to more and more people, but this is the reason why my profile stucked. You maybe will think why this is a problem?

The truth is that in your news feed you can't see your friends posts and this is not good. The other reason is that when I did this mistake my posts werent valued at all.. I can say that this is not the right engagement. So this is why I spend I few hours unfollowing those people who I never really connect with.

1.jpg

Two weeks ago I unfollowed 600 people (in random) and this was also a mistake because some of them were people which I was really interested to. That's why I was waiting to have more free time to make a list of the users which I am interested in and to unfollow the others.

2.jpg

I will make sure that I will follow only persons who are creating only good content and also I will try to engage more with new persons.

I truly believe that before creating a Bulgarian community, I should get more and more knowledge about the Hive platforms. Of course the idea to have our own crypto it's wonderful and growing the community will be easier but step by step..

Thank you everyone to reading :)

I wish everyone a success in life and .. HIVE UP!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency