Found who is destroying my garden ..

It is Saturday, August 1st and even though most of you may be already on holidays, I will not be going. But I will try to rest a bit

I stayed at home today, too hot and also I don’t want to visit so many places due to more Corona cases I have been hearing

As I was in my garden looking at my plants (which are not taken care by me, because if they were, they would all be dead by now), and look what I found!

220D3738-2938-4EFA-9802-061FFCF4B581.jpeg

A baby grasshopper eating my strawberry leaves!!

https://vm.tiktok.com/J2bt2K1/

It is a little baby feeding from my strawberry leaves!
Of course I let it continue πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘
What would you do?

β€”β€”β€”

Original content, all rights reserved

β€”β€”β€”β€”

2275DEF8-686C-43E8-BBE3-5AD2B2C350F3.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center