RE: RE: Healing isn’t beautiful
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing isn’t beautiful

RE: Healing isn’t beautiful

Thank you @mejs for sharing this. Love to read genuine stories which shows the human side of us all.

I have started to realized that healing isn’t beautiful. It’s hideous, it was a never ending back to zeroes.

You made me remember all those countless times I cry so hard and ugly 🤣 all by myself because there are healings which we must go through alone.

I won't say "get well" because its different for each of us but I do wish that you continue on living and healing no matter what. I'm sorry to hear about your friend too but she must be in peace now. I bet she would definitely want you to keep on going and keep on writing those literary pieces and poems.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center