Ludo game over smartphone or in cardboard ?

Hi friends, from childhood I played Ludo game and from childhood time I always keep cardboard Ludo game with me, I am sharing the snap here.
ff.jpeg

Now days I am seeing and playing Ludo game over smartphone as a Ludo app, this app have lots of features like your pointer will auto move or you can play online with unknown one. Even you can play with two person or 3 person or 4 persons, as per the availability of you friends or family.
app_options.jpeg

app_2_person.jpeg

app_4_person.jpeg

No cheating can be done on smartphone app, but on cardboard we did lots of funny cheat with friends, that old days are always memorable but in this digitalize life will not fulfil it.
You have lots of advanced items in your house hold but noting will give you happiness like previous days crazy activity gave us.
I think most of you have played this game in your childhood or during summer vacation or in this busy days also, am I right?.
I am very curios about this game for better time pass game which I am playing at home. Now as I told that Ludo app is available in smartphone, some time I am playing while on the way to office or free time, because I can play online with any unknown one person.
Mainly this game require 4 persons to play this game and they can choose one colour from out of four ( it can be RED, GREEN, YELLOW, BLUE). Each colour have 4 round pieces and they must place at the same colour box.

n.jpeg

ff1.jpeg

Ludo is clockwise moving game. There is a dice which decides the number while troughing on Ludo board and first out point from house Each time is six dots. When six dots will come than you can bring one from house to home stop for further gaming till it came to goal point.
Any one from four players who will complete his four pieces in to goal point will became first winner of this game.
Ludo is very interesting game to play, you can try it now it is very easy due to app have all information that you how can play.
Thanks for visiting.

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now