STELLA ASCENDENS, MY IDENTITY ON HIVE

Esteemed members of the Hive, I am a new member here, thus, the obligation to introduce myself to everyone in this ecosystem of great people which was shown to me by @captainman

My name is EDARA-ABASI NNYANGA AKPAN, but in here I’ll go by the name @equinoxdsupreme AKA supreme equality. I have walked the face of the earth for sixteen years, starting on august 21st, 2007. I am 5’7{height} and I have an athletic body structure.

I hail from Ini local government, Itak Ikot Obese, Akwa Ibom state. I belong to a family of four boys and my sweet Mom and Dad, we all are Christians. I and all my siblings attended Monef Kiddies Primary School but I was the only one who obtained secondary education in the prestigious Nigerian Christian Institute.

I am a gamer at heart, and I have a long history of gaming be it mobile, laptop or PlayStation. I took a liking to martial arts in my secondary school, Muay Thai to be exact. I play board games [ scrabble, chess, monopoly]. I like being fashionable and most importantly, I am a good cook, my meals are as amazing as all of you reading this.

I am the stubborn lastborn that every family needs, with an amazing and nerdy firstborn, followed by an extroverted second brother and social third brother. I have lived in Uyo since birth although moving occasionally.

I have always been an advocate for human rights and equality since I was a child and currently, I am a sophomore Law student in the University of Uyo

I am lover of arts, literature, music, poetry, fiction and every form of writingI am passionate about astronomy and its endless wonders. From the majestic swirl of galaxies to the mysterious dance of celestial bodies, I am fascinated by the vast expanse of the universe, hence the name Equinox

I believe that’s all you need to know about Equinox, I look forward to providing splendid content for you all, but till then, SAYONARA.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments