My First Experience As a Ship Passenger During Trip To The Sabang Island

Hi everyone, welcome back with me @cekzai on the acency platform !!!

On this occasion I want to share a little story during a trip to Sabang City, we went with friends, there were 9 people in total, this is my first experience when I boarded a big ship at the same time became penpang on that day.

img_0.577253998634968.jpg

img_0.7685469436257396.jpg

When the ship started to broadcast I slowly felt it turned us that with very good weather, we were able to enjoy the beauty of the vast ocean while taking some pictures, for me there is nothing so stressful when broadcasting.

On that day I got to know one of my friends from a different religion, while enjoying the trip we also tolerated each other and shared knowledge there, and it turned out that my new friend was very interesting to joke with him, he also a humorous person.

img_0.06460578368210174.jpg

img_0.42975446509443876.jpg

After arriving across the island, people immediately moved their vehicles that were transported on ships to the port, but not with us, we spent a moment to take pictures as documentation that we had arrived at the port of Sabang.

We gathered and discussed for a moment about the journey and the target we wanted to visit for the first time, and we agreed to go to GOA SARANG , at the top of this nest cave has a very extraordinary beauty, when we first arrived it felt like I didn't want to go home again haha .

img_0.4413951254770388.jpg

img_0.04044585688490055.jpg

We also took pictures for a moment there with the beauty of the ocean which was facilitated with a simple swing. We spent a lot of time in the nest cave, so night fell, it rained instantly, we who wanted to camp were forced to rent an inn in Iboih, we rested comfortably and at the same time saved our energy again.

We continued our journey in the afternoon to Rubiyah Island, one of the islands close to Iboih Sabang. Then we also visited the Benteng Ano Itam.

img_0.37013631655107176.jpg

img_0.647897067528254.jpg

This first exsperient that I share to all of you when trip to Sabang Island, I have eny exsperiens for this trips that I got, if you need more, don't forget to comment below, than I update the new articles to the sabang island exsperiens part.

Here's a post that I can share on the @cekzai account, hopefully it's useful, and don't forget to look at the other posts on this account, there will be other interesting posts, thank you.

Writer @cekzai

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center