Birthday Time......😅😄😄

So hello my steemit family as you know now that today is my birthday and it's my 22nd birthday and i am feeling really happy from within as i celebrated it with few twist and turns which was really a very peaceful thing.

jt141hd9t7.jpg

MY WAY OF CELEBRATION

So just the way there is no notification of the birthdays being sent out to you guys so what i did i simply turned off my birthday notification on Facebook so now only the people those who actually remembered my birthday will be wishing me and to be honest i got a good number of response though my fb wall was empty due to everyone wishing me over call and what's app but still it was a fun thing to see who really cares for.

Apart from that today's entire day i spent by playing games, sleeping and eating some very lite food even that felt good as most of the time i spent it with my mom and dad. Regarding the parties with friends ill be going to meet them tomorrow as today i just wanted to relax and be thankful for the wonderful life which i got.

Even i will be doing some charity work as i love doing it occasionally but since a long period of time it had not take place due to so much disturbance in my life but soon ill start that as well.

SOME RESOLUTIONS

Life is really a very beautiful place and more often we should indulge ourselves in work which will benifits us as well as the society but i did exactly the opposite by searching for loop holes or a easy path to do a work which in return lead me to no way as i have heard this famous quote and it is dame true.
xxxrqugjxb.jpg

I have really seen these things happening and it is dam true so as i have started my preparation for my Chartered Accountancy course so i took a resolution that ill be working very hard to qualify for this exam as well as i am very less active on steemit platform and my account is almost dead so i will boost this as well and ill start working hard from now to make this account a dolphin as well as good active one.

I really feel happy to share these thoughts with you guys as i really feel you guys as a part of my family the steemit family.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center