Opening $10,000 Worth of Pokemon Cards in a huge Auction Win!

What's up Hive Fam! It's your friendly neighbourhood guy trying to escape the 9-5 work trap that's got me trippin!

So I've been making lots of content for you guys! I make Gaming, Collecting and Crypto Videos so please check me out!

In todays video I open a Surprise win I got on a huge Auction awhile ago. There is a huge nostalgia blast going through these cards and a fair bit of time went into being an idiot and attempting to be entertaining.

I'm no professional yet but every video is a learning opportunity and I've gotten better over time for sure!

Give it a watch and any critique or tips from the Hive fam would mean the world, drop a sub on the YouTube if you like it too :D

Here is the video and thanks for watching!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center