RE: RE: My Awakening as a Mystic
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Awakening as a Mystic

RE: My Awakening as a Mystic

Ive had similar experiences. Especially one in kindergarten, at age 5, our teacher did a guided meditation tape during nap time and i left my damn body 100%.

I later had experiences with dreams of my own life in the future but an alternate timeline future... its actually how and where i came up with the idea for the MEQUAVIS and NanoCheeZe.... believe it or not. I used it in a dream of my own alternate future.... lol and i was lucid enough to have asked questions and took notes upon waking ;) there is a reason remote viewing is used by spying groups and is mostly classified. Whatever the astral plane really is, is very very real. I tend to think of it as more of a Quantum Nexus however. Who knows tho. Imaginations can also be one hell of a thing haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center