My Nursing Care Community

Hello stemians, today I will describe about one of my dreams in nursing world. I want to create nursing community who always strive for society in all condition with holistic care. And praise be to Allah, since 2013 I had created a nursing community with full of fighter. Maybe the purpose of this community not fully run as my expectations with several factors. But it didn’t make me discouraged to continue and fight for my dreams.

Almost 5 years this community stands, maybe for some people thinked that I failed in this case. Some people even think my community is just burning in the first time. But I still crawling slowly but surely with the firmness of my community principles and survive even though the member just my self.
I feel very gratefull, my intention always channeled even though I have to collaborated with others. Since 2014, Rumah Zakat supports my programs and my ideas. I started to be a speaker at several events at Rumah Zakat. I start to be a coach of poetry for the children of Rumah Zakat. In addition, Rumah Zakat also invited me to be a speaker in Saweu Sikula program. It was so happy, Allah always gave the best way to me for giving and sharing knowledge to all from children, adolescents and adults. Many thanks to Rumah Zakat especially for Mr.Yasir Arafad who always give support to my program. Beside that, I also joined the A3R Community (Aneuk Atjeh Anti Rokok) and CTCS. From A3R, we got invited from Radio in Banda Aceh to talking about smoking and make the society to start a healthy life without smoking.

It turns out that Allah indeed facilitates all the way that I want to travel in this intention. Thank you so much for my family that always support me and Rumah Zakat who always ready to accommodate my ideas and programs. And Alhamdulillah, now I have the other one who always exist and support all my dream, he is Mr. Firdaus (my beloved husband). From now, my husband as my best partner in my nursing community. He always be the best listener when I tell all my programs that are long to infinite width. Alhamdulillah, for all those who always support me until now. I hope what we have strived can beneficial to other pepole and for our charitable.

There is a question from my friend, why still own and indeed alone in the community. Why you don’t inviting others to join this? Honestly, I have invited but many people considered to join, some people said they didn’t have time because so busy with their job, the others said because already have children and so forth. I never close this community for who want to join me. Anyone who wants to join me on CNC now, please join, welcome. CNC is very welcome to all. But one thing, this community still sourced from personal funds.

So, here are some photos and link video of Rumah Zakat activity with Community of Nusing Care :

image

image

image

image

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now