Memories

10.jpg

Greetings dear Steemians.

I was absent due to the rains and the constant failures with my Internet, this time without being able to connect to the network I could not take advantage of it so I could not work on new drawings since I was busy with some personal things.

The work that I present to you on this day is a project in which I started working it a few weeks ago... but I was working on it little by little until today in the morning that I finished it completely.

I did this work thinking about a fictional future in which government projects or companies kidnap people to modify them and turn them into lethal weapons, all their memories are erased to implant "programmed memories" of different lives, this girl has some "bug" Glimpses of her old life and she feels nostalgic to see two children but without knowing why, she misses them, something in the style of "Ghost in the Shell".



When I came up with the idea of ​​making this drawing, I had my pencil in my hand, so I did it on a recycled sheet [Before it was not so wrinkled, an accident occurred to the sketch, a long story. LOL]

1.jpg

Then I passed the sketch to Ps to work on the girl, I made some changes but the original idea was mostly.

2.jpg

Searching for skin color was a bit difficult, I lasted a while in that but then I found one that served me, basically the colors I wanted were going to the blue tones, the hair is where it has more blue, some robot details, only few because no It is a robot completely.

3.jpg

As I said before, I started this drawing for a while, each progress has been little by little. The cat's face was like a tattoo that I wanted to do, the metallic details I did with a little texture and several adjustments that I was gradually editing to find what I was looking for.

5.jpg

The idea was to make a melancholy girl, that's why the sad face. For the suit I made some details and lines and in the end I wanted to make it the same color as the glove. In her hand she has a device that helps her visualize things, in this case the image of the children, can she be as a child, her siblings or maybe her children?

7.jpg

I put some textures on the skin because I didn't want it so clean, but had more resemblance to what I wanted to do.

8.jpg

In my hair I had several hours to finish it, I made many strands of hair one by one lol, is that I wanted very loose hair.

9.jpg

The background changed many times but in the end there were some cables from where she was connected and some computer screens [Screen attempts]

Result Final

10.jpg

I have to edit the entire process on video, I will work on it soon.

MATERIALS USED:

  • Recycled sheet for sketch
  • Olimpus camera
  • Laptop
  • Photoshop
  • Wacom Bamboo Create tablet.

Thank you all for seeing my new work and for always supporting me, any questions or recommendations could you leave me below in the comments that I will gladly answer. image.png

Happy afternoon everyone and see you soon!!!

See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Banner created by @pacolimited and separator made by @remyrequenart, thanks for letting me use your designs.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center