Dragon Water

ntopaz-image-0



Hello to the whole community!!!

Today I bring you a very special drawing.
The sketch of this drawing was made by the four-year-old baby, he spends his time making monsters of all kinds often hybrids. On this occasion he made a dragon! was marked with GOT liked a lot, he did his version but it was aquatic was what he told me (hmmm, that exists well, what is it that does not exist? sure there are, everything is created), but he was not happy he said he did not know how to draw, then I created him a version of the dragon , I changed a few things and presented them to you today.

###

Tell me what you think in the comments.

###

Thank you very much for watching my new work, I hope you like it.

###

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center