[CR] One More!

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3Sorry that most of what I do are practices and studies.I really do want to become a concept artist and live doing what I love but This means that I must focus mainly on my art skills and develops my technique to be able to do a good job.

However doing finished pieces is also an important part of learning and that's why I will start doing at least one finished ilustration per week, and i will be posting them here in my steemit account so i can recibe feedback from all of you :D

And meanwhile I'll let this few practices I did mainly focused on figure drawing which is an very IMPORTANT thing to learn related to art.

I sincerely hope that you have enjoyed my art and see you in a next post. bye bye!

Copyright © 2019 by Pravusdie All rights reserved

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now