Amulet made by myself for the good luck!

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3

Hello fellow steemians.

This post is for my entry to the @nTOPAZ HANDMADE/CRAFT DESIGN contest.

What's the story behind it? Well, it all started with a white and round stone my sister got me from his trip to Italy some years ago, it was too cute to not to try to do something with it! so i decided to think about it... and it occurred to me to make sort kind of amulet. I had a little pink quartz lying around so, i inmediately thinked about combining both to create something special, and i decide to carve the white stone to insert the quartz in it, it fitted pretty well and i added some glue at the end, and also painted it gold! i wasn't convinced by the result, and it ocurred me to paint a Yin Yang symbol on the stone too, so you can see the stone is Black&White. and finally i added a cord to it!

I personally like the result, it is not a big deal, i am not really good with handmade stuff but well i like it! and i have it as my personal amulet, the amulet that gives me strenght everytime i have to go throught hard times on my life.

I hope you enjoyed it! thank you!

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center