Arab Grandpa... [nTopaz Version]

ntopaz-image-0

[nTopaz Version]

This a character I got commissioned to draw a long time ago, the client wanted a middle eastern grandpa reading a story to his grandchildren, so after a bit of research with some references here and there I came up with this fella, the client wasn't satisfied because he wanted a modern looking grandpa with western clothing and in a more cartoonish style...I told him he hadn't mentioned those particular parts, even when I say to clients to give me a complete written description of what they want and reference material if possible...but anyway, I asked him to raise a bit the budget since this was taking more effort than what I originally quoted for...he reluctantly agreed and I suspect he was angry cause he never left a comment or review after delivering the other drawing...


Technical Info:
Digital Media
Created with Adobe Photoshop CS5
Total time around 1 hour perhaps

Full Resolution 1024x1024px at 72dpi


Lineart

Click to see in full size

Full Res Image

Click to see in full size

Copyright @melooo182 - All Rights Reserved


Check my other recent post:



β˜€οΈ "Ra's Sun God Ascension" 🌞 WIP digital painting



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #47 πŸŽ¨βœ…



[CR] Viking Rat πŸ­βš”οΈ



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center