πŸ₯„βš‘️ Tribal Kadabra ⚑️πŸ₯„ Pokemon redesign

ntopaz-image-0



This might be considered another WIP, I still have hopes I will retake it one day and make a full coloured version of it....but for the time being it's just line art with some sparse coloured elements like the red star in the forehead and those tribal markings in the belly. And yeah as the title of the post already mentions this is a redesign of the Pokemon Kadabra... I did It because my friend Sara asked me if I could help her with ideas for redesigning Kadabra, as she was doing some collaboration with other illustrators...and well I came with sketch of this tribal version of the creature and since I had so much fun with it that I went and made a digital vector version 😁


Technical Info:
Digital Media
Created in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015
Perhaps I did it in 1 hour or less

Full resolution 1500x1500px 72dpi


Full Res Image

Click to see in full size

Original Sketch

Click to see in full size

GIF showing some of the progress

Click to see in full size

Copyright @melooo182 - All Rights Reserved


Check my other recent post:



Arab Grandpa... [nTopaz Version]



β˜€οΈ "Ra's Sun God Ascension" 🌞 WIP digital painting



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #47 πŸŽ¨βœ…



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center