Representation of politics in Venezuela.

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2Hello to all Steemiants and Artzonians how are you doing?

Today I want you to see a simple drawing but that gives a lot of meaning in the political issue of Venezuela.

They are the representation of each side, the opposing side, and the revolutionary side.

I think I did not find a better way to describe them to each one, it is not because of defending the opposing side, but that is how we all think.

On the poster the opponent says, what do we want?
Freedom, Properity, Justice, Harmony and Peace.

In the poster of the revolutionary says what we think they want: Revolution, Poverty, Scarcity, Insecurity, Hate, Hunger, Deaths.

I hope that like the past, the drawing speaks for itself, and I hope you like it, please ask for a review in the comments to help me improve my art. and I hope you see and feel what the Venezuelans think. Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center