[CR[ LILI GIRL ,my digital painting

ntopaz-image-0

Lilium Girl

my digital art

hello ntopaz people, and steemers . i am going to show you this painting, Lilium girl
do you like this flowr ? it is one of my favorites ❤️ very beautiful and lovely flower .
i chose this to use in my painting, put it on the face of my girl .
it have a purple and blue theme, again one of my favorite colors Purple ,
purple and blue looks nice together . and it have some little abstract background which i used watercolor brushes , i hope you like it , enjoy the colors

here is a picture of steps before adding background

or12.jpg


copyright @li-art - all rights reserved

Untitled-1hvh.jpg

have a very beautiful day ❤️ and see you next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center