[CO] Emoji Angry

ntopaz-image-0Estos ideogramas llamados emoji se han impuesto como una forma de comunicación eficaz en estos tiempos de internet, de poco espacio para los mensajes y de poco tiempo para escribir largos párrafos explicando un estado de ánimo. Sin duda que cumplen su función de conectar con un sentimiento.

Este primer emoji lo he realizado con photoshop, expresa un poco de enfado. Sirve perfectamente como punto final para expresarles lo que siento cada vez que tengo que pagar una cifra exorbitante por una pequeña bombona de gas y de paso el que me la vende me pide que le dé un producto de la cesta básica.

These ideograms called emoji have imposed themselves as a form of effective communication in these times of internet, little space for messages and little time to write long paragraphs explaining a state of mind. Undoubtedly they fulfill their function of connecting with a feeling.

This first emoji I have done with photoshop, expresses a little anger. It serves perfectly as a final point to express what I feel every time I have to pay an exorbitant amount for a small gas bottle and the one who sells it to me asks me to give him a product from the basic basket.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now