The Golden River | @derangedvisions Contest

Hello Everyone,
Today I am coming with my another good click with my Smart Phone. I also consider this post as a Submission for Deranged Photography Contest - Your Best Landscape Theme and Last Weeks Winners! hosted by @derangedvisions. In this photo I was trying to capture a Golden River which is coloured by the setting sun.

Bangladesh is a River Basin Country. Most of the surface of our country is surrounded by the River bank. Two days ago I went to the famous River Padma for relaxing. I went there by boat. When It was afternoon, the sun was sloping to the west. Then I saw that the whole river had a colour of Golden. It was looking so much gorgeous. I was so much glad to capture a great picture like this.

ntopaz-image-0

Landscape Photography
Location: Padma River, Bangladesh

By the way, I am not a professional photographer. But I like to click some awesome moment with my Smart Phone. As well as when I get a better moment for click then I would have captured it and saved it to my gallery as a memory.

All images, photographs, and content are my own, unless otherwise noted.

Device Details

Device Model Xiaomi MI Note 3 Pro
Camera Details 16MP Rare Camera
Editing App SnapSeed Photo Editor

Thanks to @ntopaz for creating this awesome platform. Thanks to @steemterminal for guiding us as a #redfish. Also thanks to @derangedvisions for hosting this awesome Contest. Specially Thanks to @wesphilbin sir for his biggest support.

Thank you,
@insense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now