My Entry for the Amazing Nature Contest.

Hello Everyone,
Here I am coming with my submission for the Amazing Nature Contest hosted by @adalger. This is my first entry for this contest.

In this post I am going to share my one of the best click with everyone. Though I don't have any macro lense for taking some awesome capture of small creature but I was trying my best to take this awesome moment.

ntopaz-image-0

In this picture I tried to capture the caring of a mother ant. She was moving with her ill-affected child to a safe place. She was so careful to take care of her child. Actually Mothers are the most precious thing in one's life! Always they tried to take the best care of their child.

All images, photographs, and content are my own, unless otherwise noted.

Device Details

Device Model Xiaomi MI Note 3 Pro
Camera Details 16MP Rare Camera
Editing App MI Gallery Editor

Thanks to @ntopaz for creating this awesome platform. Also thanks to @adalger for hosting one of the best contest for improving ourselves as a #redfish. Specially Thanks to @wesphilbin sir for his biggest support.

Thank you,
@insense

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now