Blue Team 01 (new illustration)

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1ntopaz-image-2ntopaz-image-3ntopaz-image-4Greetings friends to close this week (or start a new one depending on your time zone) I bring you this new illustration I made today.
A simple character design in which I was inspired by the futuristic soldiers of previous works of my own, I hope you like the design of this warrior belonging to a powerful company of marines.

Saludos amigos para cerrar esta semana (o empezar una nueva dependiendo de su uso horario) les traigo esta nueva ilustración que realice el día de hoy.
Un diseño de personaje simple en el cual me inspire en los soldados futuristas de anteriores trabajos propios, espero les guste el diseño de esta guerrera perteneciente a una poderosa compañía de marines.

Program used: Paint tool SAI.
Tablet used: Genius I608x.
Time of elaboration: 1h.
Inspiration level (1-10): 5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center