Spread in my Sketchbook | Brush Pen sketches of Original Characters | 'merged'

Hi, everyone~

I want to share with you this sketchbook spread I did back in August 2019 where I've drawn multiple original characters with Brush Pens.

IMG_20200110_111610_970.jpg

cbncbxnbcx.jpg

I started this thinking that I want it to look like a comics kind of style and then, as I started drawing these random characters that came to my mind in the moment, I thought "why not also draw them in a style that makes it hard to differentiate them from one another, and so that they look almost merged together". I wanted the drawing to be like a game where you search for these multiple hidden characters and have fun with it like doing so~

I showed these to my siblings and asked them to do so, and they really loved searching for all these characters hidden here and there :)

Thank you for being here, please consider supporting me on social media:

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/

My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now