My First Sketchbook Tour | March 2019 – January 2020 // lots of pen sketches and OCs + Video

Hello, everyone~
Today I just filmed and posted my First ever Sketchbook Tour on my Youtube channel ( it would mean a lot to me if you’d check it out, and give it a like and subscribe for more future art ), on which I’ve worked from March of 2019 until January 2020.

ytt.jpg

I really loved working on this sketchbook, it was so much fun, I’ve made lots of beautiful memories as I was drawing all those sketches of random characters, and I also believe that I’ve learned and improved quite a lot from the beginning of the sketchbook until the end of it.
If you want to see all the sketches from around 80 total of pages of sketchbook, please do give it a watch and also leave comments with your opinions on it, I would truly appreciate it a lot :)

More videos of me sketching, drawing and painting on canvases are in the work and are coming soon, so if you want to see them, please do subscribe to my Youtube channel~

Thank you for being here!

My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bluesky_buhuhu/

My Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa_2rW0Kc6hahPBQdJ8HeZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now