DRAWING - Second edition - Example degradation of a single tone.

Hello friends of Steemit and the community of artists of "topaz", today I would like to show you a sketch that you make with the blue ballpoint technique where I put into practice the degradation of a single tone as it is the blue of the ballpoint pen, when we press the pen strongly towards the surface tends to give a very strong tone and that gives us a dark blue, while less pressure and with small uniform stripes we get lighter shades, this is the texturing to draw with this innovative drawing technique, I hope practice a little and you will see that it is very fun, here is a good example of degradation of a tone.




Practice sketch for tone degradation.



Fuente


Reference image.



Fuente










I asked myself with these thoughts wishing you many successes in your presentations.



The best expert was also an apprentice day.

Fuente


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now