My Hero Academia Girls

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1

Hi there!

This is my very first post in nTOPAZ, so I decided to upload something made a while ago. Then I decided "I'll go with My Hero Aca" because why not? And here I am!

I'll start first by saying that, despite what I just said, the draws aren't THAT old. In fact, I made Tsuyu's somewhere near the end of last year and Uraraka's is, like, one week old.

About Tsuyu's: there isn't too much to say, really. I wanted to see Tsu in a cute outfit, I made it happen. Well, mostly, I was too tired to finish her hand.

About Uraraka's: I've... a lot to say about this one. First and foremost: yes, it is a redesign. I felt like it after the opening of a really old anime inspired me and, before I knew, I was already working on it. It came in handy since I wanted to test out Clip Studio Paint, and finally got something to do it.

Now, I know it doesn't seem like it, but a lot of thought when into Uraraka's costume.

Like, I gave her individual gauntles with hookers so she can pull off an spiderman, moving faster that way. That grey/pale-pink part of the gauntlets is supposed a revolver-like mechanism that works with cartriges of pressured air, allowing Uraraka to do accrobatics/suddenly change directions if there ain't buldings nearby she can use for this purporse.

Finally, her boots are roller skates (it doesn't shows in the illustration) but also have an special engine that, you guessed right, also works with of pressured air. It comes out of these "wings" in her boots, that in reality are pipes. Her googles were supposed to have lanterns as well, but I didn't get that far before dropping the drawing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now