[CR] Skywhale

ntopaz-image-0
I wonder what would it be like if whales are in the sky... Would'nt it be a whole new level of fantasty vibe!!!
I did not made some "creature-designing" on the whale but I think it would look superb if it was done that way XD

Anyway here's the step for this artwork

Step 1: Create the perspective of the image

Step 2: Sketch

Step 3: Plotting another guide for the whale

Step 4: Make some silhouettes

Step 5: Background base color

Step 6: Painting the main whale

Step 7: Painting the supporting whales

Step 8: Painting the ground area

Step 9: Painting the humans

Step 10: And finallyyyyy painting the clouds and birds <3 DONE!

GIF version:

Artworks copyright @adelair - All Rights Reserved

Half of my work for this month is finally done! Horraaaayyyy! Here I come another half!

By the way, anyone interested to watch the video process for the artwork I did the other day, here it is :)

I am also grateful to my friends here on the steem platform, they always support me <3 Thank you guys!
And to those who reach out on discord, some of you may not read this but it's really great to be of help to you hihihi :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center