RE: RE: I've got nothing...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've got nothing...

RE: I've got nothing...

LOL!
Your welcome!
And thank you for noticing. I AM already pretty awesome... at least in the part of the world that revolves around me. 😎

Regarding banner sizes... I don't think there's ever been an official one, I'm pretty sure I got this by inspecting the page... But works okay. 1903x240.

I also use 768x432 for cover photos because at first, that was all that really fit in the Steemit feed. But there are a lot of UI options now, so I'm not entirely sure it matters. I just like to stay pretty. Ironically, this is the FIRST POST EVER that I worked VERY hard to NOT work hard. Go ahead, look. All my posts match and have sexy formatting. Please don't take this weird post as indicative of my fame to come.... or should you?

Oh! For a quick and easy reference to format your posts: 🌟ULTIMATE Markdown Tutorial🌟
(Don't upvote that, is super old, but useful.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center