Hahahah ok ok now i see!

Well, no wonder people have been shocked and asking "what powerdown?" whenever I say about Steemit account still powering down and selling off 330k steem each week dumping the price.

I was thinking how everyone is just brushing it under the carpet until I saw just now the Steem account, and that good old confusion of steemit and steem being the same thing, is the broom it shall be swept with.

Dont ask me to vote for steemit or support it. I will use and support steempeak.com instead. In 10 weeks from now latest, the Steemit account will be empty, the Steem account will be a little more full, and the ones who fucked the steem price and made all the nice whales leave, will also just fade away being replaced with a new steemit team - who dont even own more than 200 sp.

Such as in society shit goes down and noone knows about it...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center