I have been away-->NOSURF---NO INTERNET Experiment

I am going to stop using internet for 1 week after I post here. This is an experiment to see how long I can go without using the internet. I will also post in 1 week from now on here and on other social media sites. I feel I have become to attached to technology and I just need to escape it all. They call it a "cell" phone, because it is a prison.

How will I spend my time? I will draw with pencil and paper, I will color, I will read physical books, I will go to library to soak information, I will look into news paper, I will talk to people in real life, I will cook, clean and do chores around the house, I will go to gym and keep myself clean and I will record my thoughts in journal.

I will do as much as I can with as little help from technology, and computers as possible. Peace out See you one week from now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center