Nostalgia - Drop In The Ocean - DITO Post

Screen Shot 2019-01-07 at 13.35.58.png

Is This The Little Girl I Carried?


I don't remember growing older... Kirsten's in London now. Flew out of Boston last night, for a semester away. Weird, I don't remember... she was in Kindergarten, then, she was at the Airport with a friends, and they were giddy and passing TSA... I don't remember her getting older... When did she?

When did she get to be a beauty?



Wasn't it yesterday when she was small? Yep, snuggled into her crib... tucked and tuckered. The sleep of innocence. Dad's day, a win, as I protected her one more time. But, what to do? what to do? She's a big ole pond away and the world's a scary place, these days. I guess, I have to admit, it's all in her capable hands, now.

About all I can is depend on her experience and her education and hope that, she's ready for the world.
Oh, and London?

Hang on to your Macks, cause, I sure hope you are ready for her!!!






Happy New Year


Celebrate and enjoy each other!

Photos Copyright by Bluefin Studios

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center